Wonderful snow-less California!

I am on vacation this week, yay! My grandmother and I were able to take the only Virgin America flight from Dulles to San Fransisco on Tuesday morning, and for that I am ever so thankful. Every night we’ve remembered to pray for all those without power and who are struggling with the intense winter weather back home.

We have been trying to make the most of the chilly yet beautiful California weather!

Enjoy a picture of the tangelos picked this morning in my great-aunt’s yard. I’ll try to bring some sunshine back home with me next week!

2 Responses to Wonderful snow-less California!

  1. What a gorgeous photo!

    I’m not sure why you have to click through when you read my blog. Thank you for reading!

Leave a Reply

